Contact Us

Email us at sales@excelmach.com

Amarillo Office

P.O. Box 31118, Amarillo, TX 79120
(Physical Address: 12100 I-40 East)
Phone: 1-800-858-4002, 806-335-1553
Fax: 806-335-3949

Amarillo Equipment Sales Team

Gilbert Gonzalez*
Cell phone: 806-679-6492
ggonzal@excelmach.com

Clay Stallings
Cell phone: 806-679-9213
cstallings@excelmach.com

David Timmons
Cell phone: 806-679-4805
dtimm@excelmach.com

New Mexico Sales (based in Amarillo office)

Jackie Redwine
Cell phone: 806-679-8211
jredwine@excelmach.com

Mineral Wells Office

2719 Hwy 281 N, Mineral Wells, TX 76067
Phone:940- 325-5298
Fax: 940-325-0922

Manager: Shawn McDougal
Cell phone: 940-445-7292
smcdoug@excelmach.com

Oklahoma City Office

8236 W I-40 Service Rd, Ste A, Oklahoma City, OK 73128
Phone: 1-800-487-0971, 405-440-2333
Fax: 405-440-0133

Manager: Roger Brown
Cell phone: 405-740-0813
rbrown@excelmach.com

US PARTS SALES 

Gary Lewis
Email: glewis@excelmach.com

Yanneth Navarrete*
Email: ynavarrete@excelmach.com

Gaby Barrera
Email: gbarrera@excelmach.com

LATIN AMERICA PARTS SALES 

Rene Vidaurri*
Email: rvidaurr@excelmach.com

Rudy Murguia*
Email: rmurguia@excelmach.com

New Braunfels Office

1230 Industrial Drive, New Braunfels, TX 78130
Phone: 1-866-620-1709, 830-620-1709
Fax: 830-620-5362

Manager: Charles Romero
Cell Phone: 830-660-2954
cromero@excelmach.com

Mexico & Latin America

Heath White
Cell phone: 806-679-0582
hwhite@excelmach.com

Daniel Loera*
Cell phone: (656) 215-0876
Office phone: (656) 623-2435
dloera@excelmach.com

Macus pana 6248
Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua
Mexico. C.P. 32510

Michel Rios*
Cell phone: (618) 145-0599
mrios@excelmach.com

*Se Habla Español 

Contact Us

Fill out our form and we’ll get in touch with you shortly. If you’re interested in a piece of equipment, please tell us which one. For contact information for our different locations, click here.